Star Wars games are on sale at Fanatical and Humble for May the Fourth

Star Wars games are on sale at Fanatical and Humble for May the Fourth

May the Fourth be with you on this, the punniest fan celebration this side of Tatooine. To help celebrate Star Wars day this year, online games retailers Fanatical and Humble have deals on some of the best Star Wars games of the past decade, including recent hits like Star Wars: Squadrons and Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Think of the normal prices, and then imagine they’re being slashed with a twin-bladed lightsaber.

Starting right now, at 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. BST, you’ll have 22 hours to save 73% on Star Wars Battlefront II: Celebration Edition at Fanatical. This version of the online multiplayer game includes all the in-game purchasable content released from the launch of Battlefront II up to through the Rise of Skywalker items that came out in December 2019.

Fanatical also is offering 55% off on arcade space simulator game Star Wars: Squadrons, which drops you into the seat of your favourite Star Wars starfighters including X-wings, TIE fighters, and – thanks to some post-launch content we were never supposed to get – even B-wings and TIE/d Defenders.

RELATED LINKS: How long is Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order?, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order review, Play Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order